About

group_image.jpg
 
 

Our Story…

Culture is more than just beer. Culture is an idea. An idea that we are not all that different from each other and that art, community spaces, and yes… beer too can bring us together. That is why Culture embodies the ethos of the neighborhoods we call home through monthly art shows featuring local artists, fundraisers, and community events. But also by brewing beer styles that anyone from beer-novice to beer-nerd can enjoy.

 

Meet Our Team

 

Operations

1_MccriYX-ciBniUzRKAUsAw.png

Whitney Johndro - Operations Manager

whitney@culturebrewingco.com

1_MccriYX-ciBniUzRKAUsAw.png

Cari Mihalcean - Events Manager

cari@culturebrewingco.com

1_MccriYX-ciBniUzRKAUsAw.png

Caitlin Otis - Social Media + Marketing Coordinator

caitlin@culturebrewingco.com

Brew Team

Aleks Kostka - Head Brewer

aleks@culturebrewingco.com

Addison Poth - Brewer

Ryan Harrah - Delivery Driver / Cellerman

Tasting Room Management

1_MccriYX-ciBniUzRKAUsAw.png

Larry Solimon - Encinitas Tasting Room Manager

larry@culturebrewingco.com

1_MccriYX-ciBniUzRKAUsAw.png

Dillon Baker - Solana Beach Tasting Room Manager

dillon@culturebrewingco.com

1_MccriYX-ciBniUzRKAUsAw.png

April Calzada - Ocean Beach Tasting Room Manager

april@culturebrewingco.com

Beer Tenders

IMG_1182.JPG